Michigan Schools Energy Cooperative is managed by an Executive Committee of Superintendents, Business, and Facility Managers from various districts.

MISEC Executive Committee

Matt Shastal, President
Laingsburg Community Schools
Patrick Creagan
Decatur Public Schools
Matt Dishman
Dir., Facilities and Transportation
Warren Woods Public Schools
Kate Peternel
Exec. Dir. of Business Services
Port Huron Area School District
Steve Rusnock
Director of Facilities and Safety
Ingham ISD
Scott Sederlund
Asst Sup’t, Business & Operations
Chippewa Valley Schools
Paul Shoup
Mason County Eastern Schools
Robert Dwan, Ex Officio
Executive Director
Michigan School Business Officials
Peter Spadafore, Secretary/Treasurer
Executive Director
MI Alliance for Student Opportunity

MISEC Business Partners & Staff

David Bonn, Vice President, Client Development
Schneider Electric
Phil Wafford, Vice President
Schneider Electric
Shane Woodcock, Director, Client Management
Schneider Electric
Jan Rogers, Member Energy Manager
Schneider Electric
Jeff Clark, MISEC Consultant
Scott Little, Assoc. Executive Director
Mich School Business Officials
Amy Thurston, Finance Manager
MI Alliance for Student Opportunity
Jessica Pantano, Manager of Customer Success
Michigan Schools Energy Cooperative
Patricia Alderman, Member Services Coordinator
MI Alliance for Student Opportunity